Absolute Haircare Favourites

Absolute Haircare Favourites

 

I am not that fussy when it comes to styling my hair. It is so thin and soft and slippery that it rarely holds a style and takes way more effort than I want to do things with it.
That being said, I can’t stand my oily roots and dry ends gig. I have towash my hair nearly every day or the scalp is super oily. Any sweat around the hairline also ruins it, and the cow lick! These are my faves for keeping it simple and easy to work with.
Dove Hair Therapy Oil is great on dried ends after shampooing. Hair oil is a great discovery!
In winter I like a mask for my hair to really nourish it as scarves, wind and dryness make it very brittle. Always choose a great Schwarzkopf one.
I’m not loyal to any shampoo brands, I like Tresemme and Dove. Anything with a pump is super easy in the shower.
I bought 3 of these brushes in 2014 from Forever 21 in Shanghai. Still going strong and under $4!
Batiste Dry Shampoo is the absolute best. I don’t go anywhere without it. EVER. The travel sizes are perfecto!
The L’Oreal Casting Creme Gloss semi permanent hair colour covers my greys for a while and gives my hair an all over shine. I use it every couple of months.
Tresemme Split Remedy on dry ends works a treat for split ends. Another after the shower product.
Leave a Reply

