August Favourites

August Favourites

Love my new uplifting message cushion that I got from Kmart, only $10! In Kmart I also got this cute black and silver hinged bangle.

On my recent mini break (only 3 days 😦 ) to the Sunshine Coast, I visited the Eumundi Markets. Bought so many lovely things, many for gifts for upcoming birthdays. For myself I got a lovely hand crafted ring created from an antique silver spoon, with my initial on it. I also got 3 prints from Page Turner, who makes wall art and other crafts out of antique dictionary and encyclopaedia pages. A similar company makes them on Etsy. From West 4th Studio I got two of these circular pendants, made from Japanese paper designs. I also bought a hand painting rock necklace from Unique Stone Art. Seriously I think Eumundi Markets are one the best markets in Australia!

Just finished my shampoo and conditioner set from Make Shampoo, the Make Voluminous collection.

Loving my new eyebrow colour palette and nude eyeshadow in ‘My favourite tauping’ from Essence.

Leave a Reply

