Blue Plaid

Blue Plaid
As I am spending the holiday season in the USA, it’s currently winter. Which I wasn’t quite prepared for when I left Sydney summer! But with the arctic winds blowing through Northern and Central California, I’m well aware winter has arrived.
I bought two scarves with me,  but I’m getting a little bored of them and might treat myself to a new one, maybe a nice plaid or buffalo print like this one! Still loving the blue and black theme, and on my recent trip to China I bought myself a lovely cobalt blue fedora hat with a black band and bow, so that will go nicely with a nice blue plaid scarf!
Here’s some I like:

Etsy scarf

muizee Fred PerryRue21

Leave a Reply

