Today’s Outfit: Leopard Elf

Today's Outfit: Leopard Elf
I really liked wearing this outfit. Much more than yesterdays. Yesterday I tried to do purple jean/leggings with a black high collared flowy top. I forgot that that top is a bit long and hence, too flowy. And my jeans are a bit big now so looked a bit like purple elephant legs, all loosey goosey. Nice.
But today I rocked it!  These pants always make me feel like an elf. Especially when I wear boots, but leopard flats? Well they’re practically a neutral here…
Leave a Reply

