Liking, Loathing, Noticing – Autumn Edition

Liking: Autumn!  Cooler days means no more Sweaty Betty. No more sweating in unmentionable areas (Curvy girls everywhere are nodding in agreement).

Loathing: Autumn! Boo to daylight saving ending. Boo to no more ocean swims (too wussy for me) Boo to having to find a cardigan, sweater or jumper that matches every outfit but may never get put on all day.

Noticing: Autumn weather means getting toasty under the doona. But not for The Artist, who is still a Sweaty Betty in the bed. Is it all couples I wonder who have such different sleep body temperatures? He tells me I’m building a doona igloo.

Liking: Autumn sales! Now I know Steve Madden stocks Betsey Johnson, I’ll go there first when sales are on. The glitter flats were only $15!

SHOES 4 BLOG

Loathing: LOSING JEWELLERY. I have ‘misplaced’ (lost sounds too final) two items of jewellery that were gifts from The Artist. Worst girlfriend ever. I hope and pray they turn up.

Noticing: I have moments when I am shopping where I find something so me, that before I know it I have purchased it and taken it home. It’s like love at first sight! Like these necklaces and ring I got at the Dangerfield Outlet Store.NECKLACES 4 BLOG

Leave a Reply

