Liking, Loathing, Noticing

Liking – No coke, diet coke, zero or any cola product for 5 weeks! Hi 5 self!

Loathing – Wowza I am so tired all the time. Scary how much my body must have relied on caffeine.

Noticing – Mt Franklin Lightly Sparkling is drinkable. Hey it’s no coke, but its drinkable. Endorsed by Jennifer Hawkins. I’m forcing my way through it in hope that I get THAT BODY. Love the latest release – berry, lime and lemon versions.

Liking – Celebrating the big 2 years with The Artist. So lovely. Especially lovely is my beautiful gift – this gorgeous gemstone bracelet.

Loathing – You’d think after 15 or so years of cooking I would finally get soft boiled eggs right. Dam hard yolks! what use is toast soldiers with solid eggs!

Noticing – I’m having a flats moment. I would usually be banging out and about in my trusty black spring/summer sandals, but lately all I want to wear is cute flats. Navy and white polka dot with red, how could I not!

One thought on “Liking, Loathing, Noticing

  1. No coke for 5 weeks!!! Ah massive hi 5!! I only lasted a week and I’m back drinking it! It really is additive! Thanks for the lovely comment too! X

Leave a Reply

