More Accessories – Beyond the 30

So my 30 Days of Accessories Challenge is over, but I am still challenging myself to wear different jewellery, scarves and shoes. Here are some of the items I have worn over the last few days:

And since technically the shopping ban ended at day 30,  here are some recent purchases!

Wanted: Navy or blue shoes – to go with those outfits that have no black so black shoes are out.

Found: $12 (yes twelve dollars!) cute flats at K Mart

Along with never-knew-I-needed-them-but-know-I-can’t-live-without-them $8 pink snake skin flats and Missoni inspired print flats for $19.

 

Wanted: Ogling these purple triangular earrings at Lovisa for weeks. Can’t justify spendage (plus I was on a ban!)

Found: On Sale!  Two items for $10!

And of course I bought more, it was 2 for 10 after all!

  

Wanted: Subtle, orange accessories to go with my rockin’ orange heels

Found: Awesome bangle stack – also part of the 2 for 10 deal!

Ahh shops… it’s good to be back 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

