Liking, Loathing, Noticing

Liking: glitter nail polish, fishtail braids (one day I will conquer you!) raspberry liquorice, upcoming Melbourne trip, scarf tutorials…

Loathing: Working 12 hour days, Game of Thrones and Big Bang Theory seasons ending, frozen hands, broken earrings (Yes I realise these sound a little like first word problems…)

Noticing: Why isn’t their any liquor in liquorice? Hair band curls are way faster than sock curls, but sock curls seem to have better results. No I’m not working 12 hour days catching up because I procrastinated for the last two weeks watching videos on aforementioned sock curls and head band curls. And scarf tutorials. And nail polish. No way, wasn’t me. Can someone pass me that top coat?

Noticing: Cat is unaware what top coat is. Training mission underway.

Noticing: I’m sure the music on that head band video is used on so many other youtube videos.. no?

Leave a Reply

