12 for 12

Relax, its not 12 km for 12 weeks marathon training, or 12 kg in 12 weeks dieting.

It’s just my little life reminders. Not calling them goals, or resolutions because there are going to be days when I forget them all. If they were goals I’d feel defeated, a failure. So, rather than an all or nothing approach to NY Resolutions I have come up with 12 reminders for 2012.

And yes they are all on the wavelength of save more, lose weight, get more sleep, shop less, eat less, exercise, eat better, have me time, I made them more specific and hopefully more reasonable to achieve!

What are your 12 for 12’s I wonder?

One thought on “12 for 12

  1. Pingback: 13 for 13 | Beavercity

Leave a Reply

