Spring Shopping

 

 

My first ever Polyvore ‘set’… 

A Set = Fancy talk for bunch of stuff that looks like a magazine page!Spring Shopping

So I’ve discovered polyvore.com – online fashion spread making – I heart! (Plenty of wasted hours ahead…)

So I decided I would make one for the latest shopping ventures, today for some clothes and Saturday for beauty courtesy of primped.com.au ‘s LOOK BOOK event.

And yes, I bought more shoes, the exact same pair as my red kitten heels, now in nude!

Leave a Reply

