Today I am dreaming of…Cappadocia

Watching the sunrise, Cappadocia, Turkey

What: Hot air balloon ride over the rock formations and valleys.

When: April 2007, at approximately 5am!

Where: central Turkey, where apparently braces on teeth have never been seen by locals. I was a spectacle.

Who:Separated from my newly made travel day tour friends, I ended up with two little old nanas, Enid and Darryl (Who I think were lesbegenairians) and to make me feel right at home, our pilot was ‘Davo’ from Brisbane.

Leave a Reply

